Have a question or comment? We'd love to hear from you.






VERAMEAT - EAST VILLAGE
Flagship Store

315 E. 9th St.
New York NY 10003
212-388-9045
eastvillage@verameat.com

Open 7 days a week 12 - 8 pm Sunday/Monday/Tuesday
                                  10-9 Wednesday-Saturday

Director or Sales/Manager/Wholesale Contact:
Lexi Cunningham | lexi@verameat.com






VERAMEAT + - EAST VILLAGE

305 E. 9th St.
New York NY 10003
212-388-1666
plus@verameat.com

Open 7 days a week 12 - 8 pm

Manager/Buyer Contact:
Samantha Stila | Samantha@verameat.com 






VERAMEAT - BROOKLYN

132 N. 5th St.
Brooklyn NY 11249
718-388-2400
brooklyn@verameat.com

Open 7 days a week 12 - 8 pm

Manager Contact:
Lily Shinn-Johnson | lily@verameat.com







VERAMEAT - BEVERLY HILLS
Shipping Hub

189 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills CA 90212
310-288-0050
beverlyhills@verameat.com

Open 7 days a week 11 am - 7 pm

Manager/Online Contact:
Camila Saldarriaga | camila@verameat.com

E-Commerce/Shipping:
info@verameat.com







Manager/Public Relations Contact:
Amy Logue | amy@verameat.com







Email info@verameat.com

Newsletter subscribe

Twitter @verameat

Facebook visit VERAMEAT page